Recent Posts

Monday, October 12, 2015

hey, brittnee! i love u with all my heart, i hope u have a wonderful day, give the kids hugs and kisses for me. wish me luck n ill call u when i get off

Thursday, October 24, 2013

cool halloween baby costume

I love you brittany! hope you have a wonderful day! just hoping to work a little on my website...

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

nano material stops bullet

drunk people compilation


stripper fight

big mouth girl gets beatdown

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


best fails of 2013

top ten pranks of 2012

pointing at people prank

mentos prank

Thursday, October 4, 2012

leopard kill caught on camera

creepy football interview

cats fight on ladder

girl cheats death

dog scares the crap out of cat

iphone magic gone wrong

dodgeball ninja

table cloth pull headshot

backflip failure

woman parking double fail

Monday, October 1, 2012

grill jump fail

backpack attack

tourist faceplant

guy catches baseball while holding daughter

Sunday, September 30, 2012

camera man just opens the gate

reporter scares baby

longboarder crashes into deer

Saturday, September 29, 2012

brick break fail

dog door fail

Friday, September 28, 2012

black dynamite bitchslap

pretty bad faceplant

rope swing fail

dramatic cat 2

chuck norris stops chainsaw

SuperOwned! Viewers Choice

drug rehab fail

SuperOwned! Viewers Choice

worst movie death scene

Thursday, September 27, 2012

hotdog condom style

leapfrog teabag

SuperOwned Viewers Choice

seagull on laxatives prank

shopping as a robber

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

SuperOwned! Viewers Choice

woman clotheslined by toll gate

SuperOwned! Viewers Choice

office chair prank

driver gets revenge

bench jump gone wrong

sliding into wheelchair fail

golf cart jump fail

spider loves cocaine